Club Officials

President:

Jeremy Donahoo - 0407 792 105 - president@nambourcc.com


Vice-President:

Nicholas Donahoo - 0403 290 426 - vicepresident@nambourcc.com


Secretary:

Kirra Clapham - 0401 809 209 - secretary@nambourcc.com


Treasurer:

Trent Lohmann - 0407 673 544 - treasurer@nambourcc.com


Junior Coordinator:

Kate Baker - 0438 761 293 - juniors@nambourcc.com


Senior Coordinator:

Richard Bambling - 0408 274 247 - seniors@nambourcc.com


Finance Officer:

Vacant - finance@nambourcc.com


Canteen Coordinator:

Kate Baker - canteen@nambourcc.com


Publicity Officer:

Vacant - publicity@nambourcc.com


Safety Officer:

Nicholas Donahoo


Junior Assistant Coordinator:

Corine Leferve


Junior Liaison Officer:

Brad Watson - 0477 776 740


Senior Assistant Coordinator:

Liam Baker

Senior Teams Manager:

Steven Dodd


Club Patrons:

Col Hawken & Lindsay Turnbull