Club Officials

President:

Steven Ledger - 0438 782 170 - president@nambourcc.com


Vice-President:

Vacant - vicepresident@nambourcc.com


Secretary:

Rob Swan -0448 178 914 - secretary@nambourcc.com


Treasurer:

Trent Lohmann - 0407 673 544 - treasurer@nambourcc.com


Junior Coordinator:

Kate Baker - 0438 761 293 - juniors@nambourcc.com


Senior Coordinator:

Liam Baker - 0438 485 065 - seniors@nambourcc.com


Finance Officer:

Vacant - finance@nambourcc.com


Canteen Coordinator:

Kate Baker - canteen@nambourcc.com


Publicity Officer:

Erika Bates - 0423 349 260 - publicity@nambourcc.com


Safety Officer:

Kylie Starcevich


Junior Assistant Coordinator:

Vacant


Junior Liaison Officer:

Brad Watson - 0477 776 740


Senior Assistant Coordinator:

Mark Donaldson

Senior Teams Manager:

Steven Dodd


Club Patrons:

Col Hawken & Lindsay Turnbull