Share:
 

Club Officials

President:

Jeremy Donahoo - president@nambourcc.com


Vice-President:

Nicholas Donahoo - vicepresident@nambourcc.com


Secretary:

Kirra Clapham - secretary@nambourcc.com


Treasurer:

Trent Lohmann - treasurer@nambourcc.com


Junior Coordinator:

Kate Baker - juniors@nambourcc.com


Senior Coordinator:

Richard Bambling - seniors@nambourcc.com


Finance Officer:

Vacant - finance@nambourcc.com


Canteen Coordinator:

Kate Baker - canteen@nambourcc.com


Publicity Officer:

Max Smith - publicity@nambourcc.com


Safety Officer:

Nicholas Donahoo


Junior Assistant Coordinator:

Corine Leferve


Junior Liaison Officer:

Brad Watson


Senior Assistant Coordinator:

Liam Baker

Senior Teams Manager:

Steven Dodd


Club Patrons:

Col Hawken & Lindsay Turnbull

Facebook

Events